Newburgh Youth Basketball
Program & Contact Info
Current Season: 12/12/2015 to 3/15/2016
Registration: 8/19/2015 to 10/23/2015


Board of Directors 2015 – 2016
Commissioner Henry Jennings
Vice-Commissioner/Equipment Brian Bush
Treasurer Mimi Reed
Secretary Terri Scales
Director of Officials John Reed
Director of Communication Keith Laswell
League Presidents
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Boys  Todd Rowe
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Girls Open
2nd & 3rd Grade Boys Shawn Eveland
2nd & 3rd Grade Girls Phil Young
4th & 5th Grade Boys Jeremiah Bard
4th, 5th & 6th Grade Girls Phil Young
6th & 7th Grade Boys Jerry Eidson
8th & 9th Grade Boys Open
** – Acting League President